Maple Run Band's self-titled debut album is coming this July on digital platforms, on CD, and on vinyl. 

Track List

  1. You're Gonna Make Me Cry Again

  2. Queen of Labrador City [+]

  3. Catch You On Down The Line

  4. Keep on Trucking

  5. Monday Morning

  6. Last of the West Kansas Cowboys

  7. Borderline

  8. Ma Bell

  9. Independence Day

  10. Engine Engine #9

  11. Lost Bird

  12. You've Got A Warrant (Out on My Affection)

All songs written by Trevor Crist, except Engine Engine #9 (Roger Miller)


Trevor Crist Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Electric, Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Nicole Valcour Drums, Vocals

John Spencer Bass Guitar

Bill Mullins Lead Electric Guitar

David Kamm Lap Steel Guitar

Nelson Caldwell Cello


Recorded At The Game Room, Sterling, VT and The Blue House, Burlington, VT

Mixed By Joe Egan, Egan Media Productions, Colchester, VT

Mastered By Emily Lazar at The Lodge, NYC, assisted by Chris Allgood

Produced By Trevor Crist

  • Spotify
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp

© 2020 Maple Run

"Old Glory" photo by Chris Stearns, 21mm Photography